Vil du i kontakt med en fra bestyrelsen i Røde Kors Allerød, så finder du kontaktinformationen her.

Formand

Birgitte Fogelberg Sommer

E-mail

birgitte_fogelberg@hotmail.com

Mobile

30436354

Kasserer

Jonas Enoch

E-mail

Jonas.enoch@volvo.com

Mobile

28917795

Sekretær

Anne-Margrethe Pedersen

E-mail

ja.pedersen@outlook.dk

Mobile

50922391

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birthe Willer

E-mail

birthe.willer@gmail.com

Telefon

48177536

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birgit Geertsen

E-mail

b.geertsen@hotmail.com

Mobile

25779200

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Dilara Kilic

E-mail

dilara_k@hotmail.dk

Mobile

26949526

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Simonsen

E-mail

Simonsen.bente@jubii.dk

Mobile

21803295

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lone Weidekamp

E-mail

weide44@gmail.com

Mobile

25850964