Vil du i kontakt med en fra bestyrelsen i Røde Kors Gentofte, så finder du kontaktinformationen her.

Formand

Michael Rasmussen

E-mail

michael@matador.dk

Telefon

39625044

Mobile

40256260

Kasserer

Lillan Andersen

E-mail

lillan.andersen@rodekors.dk

Mobile

20499968

Sekretær

Hans Ewertsen

E-mail

hans@ewertsen.org

Telefon

40251505

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Søs Stadil

E-mail

sos@stadil.net

Mobile

20565936

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Laila Sommerhøj Juhl

E-mail

lsjuhl@mail.dk

Mobile

24827285

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lotte Donnerborg

E-mail

lotte@donnerborg.net

Telefon

21436313

Mobile

39763994

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Pia Kjølhede

E-mail

pia.kjoelhede@rodekors.dk

Mobile

22656510

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Ipsen

E-mail

b.ipsen@live.dk

Telefon

39640690

Mobile

24839487