Vil du i kontakt med en fra bestyrelsen i Røde Kors Hirtshals, så finder du kontaktinformationen her.

Formand

Jens-Arne Nielsen

E-mail

jens-arne@nielsen.mail.dk

Telefon

20789282

Næstformand

Ingrid Hansen

E-mail

ise@has.dk

Mobile

21700275

Kasserer

Lilli Sørensen

E-mail

lillis@vip.cybercity.dk

Telefon

98975414

Mobile

20265423

Sekretær

Kirsten Risager

E-mail

kirsten@kjulvej.dk

Mobile

61348740

Suppleant

Karin Sørensen

E-mail

karin1949@gmail.com

Mobile

23496513

Suppleant

Hanne Jensen

E-mail

Dugi@has.dk

Mobile

40349524

Suppleant

Hartvig Weber-Hansen

E-mail

hartvig.weberhansen@gmail.com

Mobile

20453370

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kirsten Arlington

E-mail

k.arlington@yahoo.dk

Mobile

22267547