Aktiviteter i Røde Kors Vejle

Se aktiviteter i Røde Kors Vejle og find information på aktivitetslederen.Aktiviteter
 
 

Besøgstjenesten

Yvonne Møller
27516562
ym1826@gmail.com

Besøgstjenesten

Margit Hoffmann
75871966
hoffmann@jellingnet.dk

Familienetværk

Marian Halberg
31195428
marianhalberg@hotmail.com

Flygtninge/Integration

Flemming Christensen
vejle.flemming.christensen@rodekors.dk

Flygtninge/Integration

Hanne Hovmand
vejle.hanne.hovmand@rodekors.dk

Flygtninge/Integration

Lone Burchardt
burchardt.lone@gmail.com

Flygtninge/Integration

Kirsten Brødsgaard Andersen
23806603
vejle.al.vennerviservej@rodekors.dk

Flygtninge/Integration

Marianne Hede Andersen
marianne_hede@yahoo.com

Førstehjælp

Henrik Mamsen
40783553
hemam@rodekors.dk

Genbrug

Else Marie Haumann
61775179
emh@mail123.dk

Genbrug

Bodil Klindt
75824608
bklindt7@gmail.com

Juleaktiviteter

Marian Halberg
31195428
marianhalberg@hotmail.com

Kvindenetværk

Yvonne Møller
27516562
ym1826@gmail.com

Kvindenetværk

Mariann Salskov Olsen
60174440
salskov@hr-support.net

Nørklere

Frida Klejstrup
75828703
fridaklejstrup@aol.dk

Nørklere

Eva Hedegaard
20447243
pimbent@gmail.com

Røde Kors-indsamlingen

Poul Vibe Hebsgaard
75851575
poulvhebsgaard@gmail.com

Røde Kors-indsamlingen

Lissie Jørgensen
30530385
lissiejoergensen@gmail.com

Røde Kors-indsamlingen

Jeanett Hansen
jeanetthansen3@gmail.com

Samaritter

Kenneth Eriksen
20732071
kenneth.eriksen@stofanet.dk

Sygehusbesøgstjenesten

Liana Ligneul
75826304
grejsdalsvej227@email.dk

Sygehusbesøgstjenesten

Marianne Vinkler Lassen
mvlasse@gmx.com

Tryghedsopkald

Gudrun Møller
75871431
gkm@jellingnet.dk

Vågetjenesten

Erik Dam
20616545
erikdam@stofanet.dk

Vågetjenesten

Ulla Andersen
51168333
andersen.ul@gmail.com