Vil du i kontakt med en fra bestyrelsen i Røde Kors Gladsaxe, så finder du kontaktinformationen her.

Formand

Karin Søjberg Holst

E-mail

karin.soejberg.holst@gmail.com

Mobile

40964537

Kasserer

Ejvind Lynning

E-mail

ejvind@hayslynning.dk

Mobile

23968624

Suppleant

Susanne Schou

E-mail

susanne@rieckmann.dk

Mobile

24222084

Suppleant

Helle Warrer Hornbæk

E-mail

hornbaek@gmail.com

Mobile

60540309

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ejnar Pedersen

E-mail

ejnar.pedersen@outlook.dk

Mobile

20299925

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Henriette Stendal

E-mail

henriette.stendal@gmail.com

Mobile

26441234

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jette Kanneworff

E-mail

jettekanneworff@gmail.com

Mobile

23474672

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birthe Nielsen

E-mail

birthe.nielsen@webspeed.dk

Mobile

51506737